vintage_classichollywood

HQ Pics of classic occasional modern film music icons
Followers
34.6K
Followers
Average Likes
430.9
likes per post
Average Comments
4.8
comments per post
Brand Mentions
No brand mentions found for this user
Latest on Instagram
Last 12 posts
Marilyn Monroe (last of your requests ) #marilynmonroe
Humphrey Bogart (last of your requests ) #humphreybogart
Jean Harlow (last of your requests ) #jeanharlow
Joan Crawford (last of your requests ) #joancrawford
Lana Turner (last of your requests ) #lanaturner
Sophia Loren (last of your requests ) #sophialoren
Nancy Kwan (last of your requests ) #nancykwan
Monty Clift (last of your requests ) #montyclift #montgomeryclift
Rhonda Fleming (last of your requests ) #rhondafleming
Lena Horne (last of your requests ) #lenahorne
Jean Simmons (last of your requests ) #jeansimmons
James Mason (last of your requests ) #jamesmason