dodgercelebs

The official instagram of celebrity sightings at Dodger Stadium Submissions via dodgercelebs or dm
Followers
11.5K
Followers
Average Likes
509.2
likes per post
Average Comments
3.2
comments per post
Brand Mentions
@billiejeanking
billiejeanking
Mentions: 2
Sports Icon Equality Champion
billiejeankingfoundation Founder
adidas Global Ambassador
bjkeyecoach Partner
Latest on Instagram
Last 12 posts
Jason Bateman .05.14.2022. @jerrittclark .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #jasonbateman
Chase Utley .05.13.2022. @thatbaseballgal .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #chaseutley
Lincoln Riley .05.13.2022. @kryptnk928 .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #lincolnriley #usc
Jason Bateman .05.03.2022. @jerrittclark .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #jasonbateman
Billie Jean King & Helen Hunt .05.03.2022. @billiejeanking.#dodgers #dodgercelebs #billiejeanking #helenhunt
LA Rams & Billie Jean King .05.03.2022. @billiejeanking .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #larams
Robert Downey Jr .04.30.2022. @jerrittclark .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #roberdowneyjr #ironman#
Wil Wheaton .04.30.2022. @itswilwheaton .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #wilwheaton
Kendrick Lamar .04.19.2022. @srosales111 .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #kendricklamar
Derek Fisher .04.15.2022. @dennislebman .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #derekfisher #jackierobinsonday
Magic Johnson .04.15.2022. @dennislebman .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #jackierobinsonday #magicjohnson
Denzel Washington .04.15.2022. @itsme.roro .#dodgers #dodgercelebs #denzelwashington #jackierobinsonday